Election Results

May 10, 2017

Dear TC3 Adjuncts:

We are excited to announce the members of the new executive council have been elected. Thank you for voting and thanks to all the candidates for participating. The new council is as follows:

Alice Caroompas: President

Pat Sewell: Vice President

Barbara Need: Secretary

Erin Cornish: Treasurer

Cindy Coleman: At-large member

Emily Reardon: At-large member

Diane Williams: At-large member

The Constitution was overwhelmingly accepted. The executive council will be working on a bargaining survey to find out your priorities for the upcoming contract negotiations.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact any of the executive council members.

Active participation by all members is critical to our success. We look forward to working with and hearing from you.


Nancy Crane and Jill Marie

Elections Committee Members

Posted on May 10, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: